The association is managed by a Confederal Council composed by member councillors nominated by the organization of each country.
The Confederal Council chooses from its members a President, a Vice-President and a Secretary who form the Confederal Bureau. The members of the Confederal Bureau can not belong to the same national organization and hold office for 3 years.

These persons form in the period 2012-2015 the Confederal Bureau:


Tony Ward (FSE-United Kingdom)


Antonio Bosco (A.S.C.I-Italy)


Philippe Sauvenière (E&S-Belgium)